Hey y’all! So it’s that time of the semester again…where we have to crack open our dusty old books and try out best to save our GPAs. I usually love studying at home or in the library, but sometimes it’s not the best environment for me since there can so many distractions! So I thought I’d list out some of my favorite coffee shops to study at. Here’s where you can order up a nice fancy latte to kick your concentration powers up a notch and have at it!

1. The Coffee Alley on Taylor

Screen Shot 2015-04-03 at 9.28.05 AM

2. Morgan Street Cafe on…(you guessed it) Morgan!

Screen Shot 2015-04-04 at 10.28.40 PM

3. M2 Cafe on Jackson (Morgan Street Cafe’s brother!)

Screen Shot 2015-04-04 at 10.29.23 PM

4. Peet’s Coffee in University Village

Screen Shot 2015-04-04 at 10.30.16 PM

 

Do you have a favorite place to study near campus? Let me know in comments because I’d love to try it out!

Leave a Reply

