Well Meek Mill has definitely broken the internet (a term in which I despise) but is very fitting for this occasion. It remains unclear what sparked this twitter rant but if Meek stands behind these tweets his “friendship” with Drake is clearly over. Meek did not only call out Drake in particular, but he indicated the verse in which Drizzy didn’t write was on his very album Dreams Worth More Than MoneyΒ (R.I.C.O), saying, “He ain’t even write that verse on my album and if I woulda knew I woulda took it off my album.” I guess the ultimate question is this another case of a hacked twitter account or was Meek feeling some kinda way (seriously pissed being that kinda way).

drake-free-meek-mill Poor Drizzy can’t seem to keep any rapper friends first Kendrick than Meek…who’s next Bieber?! Let me know you thoughts… Β  Β 

Leave a Reply

