For those seeking new music or looking for the next big thing, I recommend you check out Sun Club. These guys are a indie pop-rock band from Baltimore. I recently found this band as I was going to attend a The Districts show, another band you should definitely check out. Unfortunately, I was unable to attend the show, however my friend told me about Sun Club saying that they stole the show. Sun Club offers something different from most of the song you would listen to on Q101.1 or whatever it is called now. However, they still keep the radio acceptability that I think can make then a very popular new band. Them touring with The Districts is already a good sign, so listen to these guys now so you can tell your hipster friends that you listened to them before they were big.

Also, check out this Audiotree session they did, which is a cool Chicago based music company.

Leave a Reply

