Bellion’s Acoustic Beauty

CcqUrMsW4AEKTnM

So it’s no secret that I am a fan of Jon Bellion. I used my first ever blog post to showcase the marvelous wonder that is the music of Jon Bellion. I love how he is both an amazing singer and producer, and also is a pretty good rapper too. The amount of musical talent that this man was gifted with is amazing. It may seem like I’m exaggerating this man’s musical talent, but then again I might be correct about everything I have written here, and maybe you can find out by checking him out, but I’m getting ahead of myself.

So recently Bellion has released acoustic versions of two of his songs. The first acoustic songs came from one of his released singles called All Time Low. This song consists of Bellion talking to his ex, speaking about how they have fallen out now. The other acoustic version comes from his album, The Definition(which you can buy from his website). The song Human basically comprises of Bellion thinking about all his faults that make him Human. Both acoustic version are amazing, and I don’t know how to tell you just how beautiful they are, so I’m just gonna tell you to listen to both songs.

Leave a Reply

