My Favorite Letters Rated from Best to Worst

I’ve just had really strong feelings about characters used in the english language so I decided to rate my favorites if you disagree feel free to fight me about it in person in any setting you prefer.

26. I

25. N

24. L

23. J

22. W

21. R

20. G

19. K

18. O

17. H

16. C

15. D

14. E

13. X

12. M

11. V

10. F

9. Z

8. P

7. Y

6. T

5. B

4. U

3. A

2. Q

1. S

That’s my list, feel free to comment and join the alphabet discourse that plagues us all.

Leave a Reply

