IMG_1834

UIC Radio Executive Board 2017-18

[Updated November 2017]

unnamed

 


Trev Richards

Station Manager

Email: uicradio@gmail.com
.

.

.

.


Cesar

 

Cesar Diaz
Program Director

Email: cdiaz12@uic.edu
.

.



sonia-2016

 

Sonia Vavra
Website Manager

Email: svavra2@uic.edu

.

.


josh17

 

Joshua Lines
Production Director

Email: jlines2@uic.edu

.

..


nick17

Nick Malone
Blog Director

Email: nmalone3@uic.edu

.

.

..


ju09nte

Tara Bolar
Assistant Blog Director

Email: tbolar2@uic.edu

.

.

 


claire17

 

Claire Redden
Brand Director

Email: credde2@uic.edu

.

.

.



Allen Womble
General Advisor

Email: awomble@uic.edu



.
.

Advertisements